Blue Ribbon Committee

The University of South Carolina is grateful to the Blue Ribbon Committee members who have offered their time, expertise, advice and guidance since the inception of the U.S. Marine Corps Film Repository project.


Rob Averill
Bill Bethea
Paula Harper Bethea
Robert Edward Brown
Dr. Don Fowler
John Grantland
General Charles Krulak, USMC (Ret.)
Major General Bob Livingston, (ARNG)
Major General James Livingston, USMC (Ret.), MOH
Dr. John Palms, Honorary Chairman
Cravens Ravenel
Richard and Novelle Smith
Colonel W. Thomas Smith, Jr., USMC (Ret.)
Major General Abraham Turner, USA (Ret.)
Colonel Steve Vitali, USMC (Ret.)